Truman

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Sauer, Diana DSauer@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D. II 1:1
Schulte, Mary MSchulte@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4314  1st Grade
Sercu-Frederick, Kelly KSercu-f@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3676  4th Grade
Shaver, Lisa LShaver@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3724  Physical Education
Simmons, Tracy TSimmons@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1034  2nd Grade
Smalley, Brett BSmalley@cr.k12.ia.us   Engineer - Elementary
Spicer-Ehrman, Tracy TSpicer-E@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1603  Elementary Principals Secretary - 12 mo.
Steinke, Marne MSteinke@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4210  Kindergarten
Suszko, Lisa LSuszko@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3829  Severe - Profound
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1

Close