Truman

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Schulte, Mary MSchulte@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4314  1st Grade
Sercu-Frederick, Kelly KSercu-f@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3676  4th Grade
Shaver, Lisa LShaver@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3724  Physical Education
Silbaugh, Curtis CSilbaugh@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Simmons, Tracy TSimmons@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1034  2nd Grade
Spicer-Ehrman, Tracy TSpicer-E@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1603  Elementary Principals Secretary - 12 mo.
Steinke, Marne MSteinke@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4210  Kindergarten
Stulken, Stephanie SStulken@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1334  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - Elem TLC
Suszko, Lisa LSuszko@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3829  Severe - Profound
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1

Close