Truman

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Anderson, Casey CaAnderson@crschools.us 319 558-1421  P.A.C.T. - Elementary
Beatty, Katie KaBeatty@crschools.us 319 558-3188  Counselor
Borcherding, Darci DBorcherding@crschools.us 319 558-1173  Multicategorical
Bruns, Catrina CBruns@crschools.us   Severely Disabled II 1:1
Cassidy, Christine CCassidy@crschools.us   Multicat Associate II
Clark, Shannon ShClark@crschools.us 319 558-1661  4th Grade
Cline, Alex ACline@crschools.us 319-558-2375  Severely Disabled II
Cordero, Linda LiCordero@crschools.us 319 558-1641  Media Secretary
Dailey, Marlys MDailey@crschools.us 319-558-3829  Severely Disabled II
Doty, Mary MDoty@crschools.us 319 558-2516  Cashier
Rows: 1 - 10 of 54

1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 6

Close