Truman

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Anderson, Casey CaAnderson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1421  P.A.C.T. - Elementary
Beatty, Katie KaBeatty@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3188  Counselor
Blythe, Evelyn DBlythe@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1849  Facilitator Special Education
Borcherding, Darci DBorcherding@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II
Cordero, Linda LiCordero@cr.k12.ia.us   Media Secretary
Dailey, Marlys MDailey@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3829  Severely Disabled II
Davis, Lisa LiDavis@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1611  Enrichment Associate I
Emerson, Gina GEmerson@cr.k12.ia.us   Elementary Assistant Manager, Cashier
Filip, Lisa LFilip@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1523  Multicat Associate II
Gaster, Keith KGaster@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3583  Custodian I
Rows: 1 - 10 of 48

1 2 3 4 5 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 5