Truman

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Anderson, Casey CaAnderson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1421  P.A.C.T. - Elementary
Beatty, Katie KaBeatty@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3188  Counselor
Borcherding, Darci DBorcherding@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1173  Multicategorical
Dailey, Marlys MDailey@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3829  Severely Disabled II
Doty, Mary MDoty@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2516  Cashier
Emerson, Gina GEmerson@cr.k12.ia.us   Elementary Assistant Manager
Farquharson, Latasha LFarquharson@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Filip, Lisa LFilip@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1523  Multicat Associate II
Frischkorn, Stephan sfrischkorn@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4569  Media Specialist
Glover, Cheryl CGlover@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1721  Intellectual Disability - Moderate
Rows: 1 - 10 of 47

1 2 3 4 5 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 5

Close