Alert

Back-to-school information

This important video is from Superintendent Noreen Bush. Please take a few minutes to absorb the heartfelt back-to-school message.
 

Truman

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Anderson, Casey CaAnderson@crschools.us 319 558-1421  P.A.C.T. - Elementary
Beatty, Katie KaBeatty@crschools.us 319 558-3188  Counselor
Borcherding, Darci DBorcherding@crschools.us 319 558-1173  Multicategorical
Bruns, Catrina CBruns@crschools.us   Unknown
Carter, Jessica JCarter@crschools.us 319 558-1815  Multicategorical
Clark, Shannon ShClark@crschools.us 319 558-1661  4th Grade
Cline, Alex ACline@crschools.us 319-558-2375  Unknown
Dailey, Marlys MDailey@crschools.us 319-558-3829  Unknown
Filip, Lisa LFilip@crschools.us 319 558-1523  Unknown
Fishel, Jenny JFishel@crschools.us   Unknown
Rows: 1 - 10 of 54

1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 6

Close